THE HINDU TEMPLE OF ATLANTA, 5851, GA Hwy 85 Riverdale, GA-30274. Ph: 770-907-7102 [TAX ID: EIN 58-1602137]

Committee/Trustees

Executive Committee 2019-2020
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Sheela R. Lingam 678-480- 7982 sheelarL88@gmail.com
Vice President Subbiah Emani 770-681- 0232 subbuemani@yahoo.com
Secretary Aravind Goli 678-358- 9658 agoli660@gmail.com
Treasurer Sairaam Surapaneni 404-578- 2298 sairaam@hotmail.com
Joint Secretary Ravi Kari 678-464- 9027 kariravi@yahoo.com
Joint Treasurer Vijaya Prasad Tummala 205-966-2046 vptummala@hotmail.com
Past President Kusuma Kotte 770-643- 8387 kusuma@enhancequality.com
Committee Chairpersons
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON PHONE EMAIL
Bylaws Sujatha Reddy 478-320- 5136 saisujathamd1@gmail.com
Community Services Kiran Shaliendra 404-353-8399 Kiranshailendra23@gmail.com
Construction Jaganmohan Rao
404-317-0851
jmrao2020@gmail.com
Cultural Affairs Jyothi Chinthalapaudi 678-654- 8686 jyothickuchipudi@gmail.com
Education P.K. Raju 334-332-5197 pkraju42@gmail.com
Endowment Trust Siva Nathan 404-315- 1129 sivanathan59@hotmail.com
Food Tulasi Vanapalli 678-480-4063 2tulasi@msn.com
Fund Raising Hyma Mikkilineni 678-472-3903 hymamikkilineni@yahoo.com
Internal Audit Kusuma Dronavalli 404-840-6021 kdronavalli@yahoo.com
Maintenance Ramakrishnan Srinivasan 404-374- 8244 shree4488@yahoo.com
Nominations Bharadwaj Amaraneni 404-513-9995 bamaraneni@gmail.com
Publications Viju Chiluveru 678-557-7468 Viju.chiluveru@gmail.com
Religious Committee Padma Koganti 678-516-0675 mamakoganti@gmail.com
Technology Committee Rajitha Gadipalli 678-451- 4496 rajitha.gadipalli@gmail.com
Volunteer Committee Ravi Chander 404-822- 0582 ravi@softpath.net
Youth Activities Shree Varshenee 678-662- 2980 varsheneeshree@gmail.com
Past Presidents
2015-2016: Pulipaka B. Rao 2013-2014: Narendra Reddy
2011-2012: Jayasree Moparthy 2009-2010: Hymavathi Mikkilineni
2007-2008: P. Ravi Sarma 2005-2006: Aruna P. Kanahcrla
2003-2004: G. V. Raghu 2001-2002: Jaganmohan M. Rao
1999-2000: Raju M. Vanapalli 1997-1998: Sujatha Reddy
1995-1996: B. Krishna Mohan 1991-1994: Sarveswara I. Naidu
1985-1991: S. P. Reddy